

Ballot Style 46 (D22)

## OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

City of Davenport Mayor	Davenport Community School District
(Vote For No More Than One)	School Board Director (To Fill Vacancy)
Ken Croken	(Vote For No More Than One)
Mike Matson	○ W Kent Barnds
(Abita in such if ann)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
City of Davenport Alderman At-Large (Vote For No More Than Two)	
Jazmin Newton	
Kyle Gripp	
La Canna L Dixon	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Vote For No More Than One) Judith Lee Tim Dunn	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)	
Karen Kline-Jerome	
Linda Hayes	
Daniel Gosa	
Andrew Kaufman	
Connie King	
Kent Paustian	
·	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)	